Visitors can currently select "I'm not sure who I'm visiting" and complete sign in without choosing a staff member. This means no staff member is notified, creating a potential supervision and safety risk as visitors may move around the school unaccompanied. Please provide a kiosk setting to disable this option or require reception approval before the visitor can proceed.